Thanks to Ford’s Fordcast tour for partnering with me to attend the 2011 atlantic city food and wine festival event, and for giving me a pair of tickets for one of my lucky readers, Rowhomeeats 

The festival had a TON of wine and was packed with hungry hungry people. There were lots of local chefs and restaurants and it was quite a scene.

The fordcast tent was set up at the entrance and there were 3 cars on display as well as fun interactive stations like a photo booth and live tweet aggregator.

They still have contests up and running too: You can still enter the chance to win the Ultimate VIP Sweepstakes. What does this mean? If you enter and win, you get to design your very own dream vacation! Click here for more information: https://www.fordcast.com

 

The ford focus is a cool city car with a ton of technogadgets. I was lucky enough to participate in a video with them and when that comes out I will post it and you can see the neat stuff for yourself!

 

 

 

 

